Locus of fury

Dyskusja o zasadach
Awatar użytkownika
Avatarofhope
Posty: 832

Locus of fury

Post#1 » czw cze 06, 2019 8:55 pm

Taka mnie naszła wątpliwość - a lektura erraty i faq do battletoma i rulebooka nie przyniosły spodziewanej odpowiedzi.

Czy Locus of Fury z battletomu Blades of Khorne działą także na Khorne Daemon Hero, który jest jej źródłem?


Zasada brzmi: "You can re-roll hit rolls of 1 for attacks made by friendly khorne daemon units while they are wholly within 12'' of any friendly khorne daemon heroes, or wholly within 16'' of any friendly khorne greater daemons".
These men are my bodyguards, their lives forfeit to the guarantee of my physical safety. Of their loyalty to me there shall be no question nor doubt. No other commander shall they have in battle nor in service. So it is decreed!

Emperor of Mankind

Grzesiek
Posty: 48

Re: Locus of fury

Post#2 » pt cze 07, 2019 12:11 pm

Tak. O ile zasada nie ma jakiegoś specjalnego zapisu to wszystkie zdolności within/wholly within działają też na unit/model, który rozdaje aury.

Awatar użytkownika
Avatarofhope
Posty: 832

Re: Locus of fury

Post#3 » pt cze 07, 2019 3:54 pm

Super. Znaczy, że Archaon brany z blades of khorne trafia z miecza na 2+/rr 1.

Wysłane z mojego EML-L29 przy użyciu Tapatalka
These men are my bodyguards, their lives forfeit to the guarantee of my physical safety. Of their loyalty to me there shall be no question nor doubt. No other commander shall they have in battle nor in service. So it is decreed!

Emperor of Mankind

Wróć do „Zasady”

Kto jest online

Użytkownicy przeglądający to forum: Obecnie na forum nie ma żadnego zarejestrowanego użytkownika i 0 gości